This is Jack when he first gets into the bath. I have a sneaking suspicion the contented look is really him peeing in the water…
peeing.jpg

Awww…better. See what I mean? The first face just isn’t normal…
better.jpg

Splash! We should all be so excited about personal hygiene.
splash.jpg

Chillin with ma’s guitar. Playin her a diddly. What? What do you mean I’m sitting like an orangutan?
jack-guitar.jpg

Walking!!! He just can’t contain his joy when he walks…I love him. Amy set him off and she spent the night with me last night because I think she’s special.
walk1.jpg

walk2.jpg

walk3.jpg

walk4.jpg

The homies chillin in my backyard, smoking pipes and eating Ben’s pie.
the-gang.jpg

Ben’s delicioso apple pie…he wouldn’t tell us his secret ingredients.
benpie.jpg

Our little pile of worldly cares that we left in the kitchen while we hung out in back.
pile-of-worldliness.jpg

Cute Courtney!
cute-courtney.jpg

Ben portraying C.S. Lewis inadvertently.
cs-lewis-ben.jpg

This week was fun…Thank you, God.

