The fam went to Arkansas to go skiing last weekend.

silly.jpg
Jack was a little windblown at first.

unclepatch.jpg
Then he got used to it. With the aid of a paci, of course.

fun.jpg
Then it was fun! Watching uncles out on the innertube. He has a mischevious look in his eye.

looking.jpg
Are you getting this, mom?

mama.jpg
Oh, wait. Looking at you reminds me that I need to sit with you at all times.

yo-wut-up.jpg
Oh yeah. Now I’m good to go. What are you looking at?

bored.jpg
This is soooo boring.

rope.jpg
Hey, what is this random thing that everyone else would never even dream of looking at, but I am enthralled over.

cute.jpg
When in doubt of what something is, the best choice is ALWAYS to put it in your mouth.

80sryan.jpg
80s Ryan.

hair.jpg
Windblown.

I love my family. We’re seeing the rest of our family this month in Chicago and can’t wait.

