I have family and friends that need to see Jack sprout. So this is for them (and anyone else that just wants to see Jackabee.)

porch.jpg

We were chillin’ on our front porch with the rest of our retired neighbors. Me with a book and tea, and Jack with Thomas the Train and a sippy cup of milk–yep, in his britches. I was fully dressed.

front-porch.jpg

Such a good boy.

jack-on-the-bar.jpg

I like this one. #38 was Nathan’s football number, too.

jack-bucket.jpg

He really actually liked being in this bucket, for like 10 minutes. He’s a little strange, like his mama and his papa.

kisses.jpg

Trying to look deeply into the eyes of the little girl I watch before he gives her a kiss. I’m going to have to watch out for this one. He’s a romatic, like his papa. Oh wait, like his mama, too. Yeah, he’s got no chance.

 

 

