Hi, my next post was supposed to be a fun one about San Fran, but that will have to wait until my SOS!!!!!!!!!!!! has been addressed.

The renters I had will no longer be able to rent my house. I’ve already rented a truck to take my stuff up on May 15 (which I can change, but am not willing to do unless there is just no one acceptable to rent it). But I need to find someone PRONTO. It is a :

3 bedroom, 1 bath house for rent in Denton, TX

You will find new contact information at the bottom of my “About” page. Please entitle rental inquiries with “House” to help me distinguish between friendly emails and house ones. Then I will send you specifics about the house. Sorry, if you want to smoke or have pets, I’m really not interested. Only serious inquiries, too, please!

Here are pictures. I’m not putting any up of the outside in case someone on here is a predatory stalker and stalks around the entire city until he has found the outside of a house that looks just like mine. he he. Sorry… :)

Family room

family-room-2-13-08-59.jpg

Other view of family room

family-room.jpg

Kitchen

kitchen.jpg

2nd bedroom

bedroom.jpg

Bathroom

bathroom.jpg

Laundry room (at the back of the kitchen)

laundry-room.jpg

Sorry I couldn’t put up pictures of the master, because Jack was sleeping in it, and the third bedroom has a person living in it, and I wasn’t sure if she wanted me taking pictures of her stuff…

So here it is. Please let me know if you are interested or know of someone who might be.

If you are wondering what my state of mind is, it is “Okay, seriously, God, what’s the deal here?” But, really, I’m not worried at all. I mean, He’s just taking me through all this to get me somewhere or nowhere. Doesn’t really matter as long as I’m willing to go where He leads me.  The end.

